Squishy Squashy

Daddy I love you soooooooo much I need to squash your face!!! Haha!

Oz, The Great and Powerful was brilliant......well worth seeing...... well me, Johnny and Megan anyway....I think Daddy would have preferred a bit more action!!

The viewers came this morning but I left Big Johnny to deal with them!!! I think it went ok. They have sold their house but we will see if they contact the agents tomorrow.....I certainly won't be holding my breath!

We have had a quiet afternoon however Jessica has reduced the house to a "bomb sight" with all the bags she has brought downstairs this afternoon.

I have been messing with my camera again and learning a few more wee things about it......practice and practice some more!

This shot is straight from the camera as I changed the picture to B&W before taking the shot.

Back to Monday again tomorrow.

Busy week this week as on top of all the clubs we have parents night and the spring disco! Oh will I be happy or sad on Wednesday after seeing the teachers???

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.