This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Self Portrait Idea #2

Had another blip, but i'm going to fix it and re do it tomorrow :) You'll see.

Went to the Libarary to start my History assignment, which I should have done a month or so ago, more photgraphy, more Design, should be doing my cd insert but decided to change my logo, which maybe wasn't so smart as the teacher probably needs to approve it before I can move on, sent away my CIS enquiries. Went to NZSSSO rehersal.

To Do List - Tomorrow:

Airforce Museum - 10.30
NZSSSO - 4-9
Homework - Pho, Des, CIS, His,
TIDY BEDROOM
the best of times by Penny Vincenzi
Fill up the car
Drink V
Choreograph 3 new dances for Wed

And I'm meant to be on holiday.. I wish.

Check this out, my sister found it, she's a youtube addict, it's cute and funny.

Gummy Bear

It amuses me the way he has a large pimping lowered ride, he sings while holding and thrusting his crotch and how he jiggles his bum like a girl.

Silly.

Bed and book for me.

<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.