Wow it was hot today. Managed to keep the dogs cool walking in wooded areas and next to the stream so they could dip in and out.

After I'd finished my walks I popped to the yard to hose off the big boys then I went back later this evening to turn Jack out so made three trips to the yard today! When I arrived this morning, Buddy had joined his news neighbour in the paddock next door which has quite a lot of grass in it. He was very full! No idea how he got in there other than jumping in as none of the fencing was down!

The kids are having a trampoline sleepover tonight at the Barrett's garden. I can hear them laughing and shrieking! I wouldn't be surprised to find them back in their beds in the morning!

I think they've been a bit bored today as we've both been working. Tobes went to tennis for a couple of hours this morning which helps to get him away from his PlayStation and YouTube!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.