Yedameister

By Yeda

Bluebells

Just a small sampling of the bouquet just outside my door step. All though it is rainy and cold that didn't stop my son from waiting out in the rain for the school bus this morning. He gave me specific instructions that I was not to stand there with him and not to be waiting for him when he comes home. Guess it's not cool to have your Mother in full view waiting for you when you get off the bus.

Shortly after, a friend picked my daughter up for a play date and suddenly I'm all alone in the house for the first time. It's nice. Even though it's a bit miserable looking out my window, the birds are still twittering away. So far I have spotted gold finches, robins, blue jays, and woodpeckers.

Okay, enough blipping and back to unpacking boxes :)





------------------------------------------------------------------
Note: I finally had a chance to catch up and back blip to the day we moved in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.