A whole year!!

Was looking for inspiration this morning and had written 365 in the frost on shed window, then as I walked back down the garden my lollipop pole was by the door. This gave me the idea of writing the numbers in the black space with chalk (not easy!) and blipping that, job done!!
I am so pleased Riversider introduced me to blip! Thanks to all of you who have looked at my blips and grateful thanks to the ones who comment regularly. It has become something I really enjoy doing, as well as looking at all your marvellous photos of so many different parts of the UK and abroad.
Weather today started with some sun but is now back to its usual grey. The weather has played a big part in blip for me, something we Brits talk about most days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.