Grace.

Grace will be 9 tomorrow. I met her, and her Mum , a fellow dog walker, when I went for a walk looking for a blip this afternoon. I heard all about her annual party, and what presents she'd got, so I thought I'd try and grab a shot to make into a card for tomorrow. It makes you realise just how important a dog is to elderly people who live on their own. Grace's Mum was a keen horsewoman in her earlier days, but now Grace is the centre of her world.

Sorry I chopped off her ear, but I had a fixed lens on, and when I moved away, she followed, so chopped off ear it is! I got a slightly better picture of her, but it showed off her 'not so good' bottom row of teeth!

Had a sort out of my wardrobe today. I've too many clothes that I don't wear, but can't get rid of. Managed a charity bag of bits, and some went into the bin ... Bet I'll regret that at some stage in the not too distant future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.