Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

I really had to pull myself out of bed at midday today. I've never felt tiredness like it. I didn't get to sleep any quicker last night but I didn't wake up load  like I normally do. 
I got up, didn't want to eat. Felt sick and my head was thumping. Forced some breakfast down me and took paracetamol. I've been feeling lightheaded all day and I've had to try really hard not to sleep . It was only around 7pm I realised I wasn't as tired and the headache has gone. Still feeling a bit weird though. 
I will not be taking anymore of the sleeping tablets. 

I bought myself some Gladioli the other day and didn't have a clue what colour they were going to be as they were all shut. I'm pleased with the colour :)  (they will match my hair on Thursday!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.