African .....

..... Violet's

The bottom right is my pride & joy , started in January this year , nurtured and hopefully will flower in the not too distant future. I can't remember whether it will be the purple one or the same as the one in flower! ( I did quite a few leaves together this one was the only survivor of those.
The single leaf on the left is a purple one started only on Saturday 24th July 21, so if all goes to plan it should be as big as other baby by December '21! .plant in flower is 4 years old , the other only ( resting , was in flower until last week !) is 6 years old. Such a menial little plants, so easy to care for.
Plan was to go out & attempt to cut some brambles down, not feeling 100% today the rain falling made it easier for me to shelve that idea. Still I did do some kitchen cleaning! So the day wasn't wasted.
I gave the pool a miss today , will hopefully go tomorrow.
Have the rest of the day doing something great folks.

Thoughtful ..... of being allowed another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.