Oh doctor I'm in trouble.....................

I was up early to start the process of getting an appointment at the doctors. It took about thirty minutes to get through, and then after a brief description of symptoms, I was told the doctor would phone this afternoon. She did phone back about 3'o'clock, and after asking me lot's of questions she said she wanted to see me at 4.15. She was very thorough but at this stage, doesn't think it's shingles related. She thinks it could be a sinus blockage, and I have a 5 day course of anti-biotics and a nose spray. I have to have my bloods done on Thursday, and we will go from there. I asked if I could go to the gym, but she said as I am so tired, to have complete rest. Good news really, and I do feel slightly relieved. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.