Gooday sunshine...........

It was a bit of an effort getting ready to go to the doctor's this morning for my blood test. It was a bit like getting blood out of a stone, but she got there, in the end. I had a cuppa as soon as I got back, and then finished reading on of my books. J had gone out to meet the boy's on his motorbike, so I did manage to clean the bathroom. I am feeling a bit better, not a lot, but anything is better than nothing. I can see this Sunflower from our bedroom window, and it has cheered me up no end watching it smiling at me over the garden fence. We are having chicken pie and another feed of J's French  beans later, so hopefully they will give me some energy. Thank you all for your support and words of encouragement these last few day's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.