We need to move...

... Lunchtime today two residents come running up to me (was talking to Claude the cat outside my house) to tell me someone had dumped soil on communal land.  They wanted to show me and tell me who had done it.  Off I went to see and they gave me the full story.  Later in the day I had to go and talk to the person who did it and explain why it is not acceptable to just dump soil on communal land... Anyway all sorted and it should be moved in the next few days.

However, we have decided we need to move, several reasons but getting away from being a director is one of them.  So a few things to sort out in the house (including the front door we ordered many months ago...) and we need to decide where we want to go / where we can afford!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.