See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Gatekeeper

........... my buddliea finally has some blooms on it and a few more butterflies were taking advantage of it ;-)

A pleasant stroll around some fields ( see extra ) ........ we only found this footpath relatively recently and I love this walk at the moment. There don’t appear to be any crops in the fields and they have been left to do their own thing, which means that there’s wildflowers ( unfortunately not the incredibly pretty ones ) aplenty and masses of bees and butterflies ;-)) .......... a second extra of the thistles that are taller than me and cover the entire field a bit further along ;-))
And a third extra showing my entire crop of beans ......... thus proving ( not that I needed any proof ) that my fingers are anything but green, lol .......... having said that I cooked it with the other veg for tea and it was delicious ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.