Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Bleak Morning

Day 2. Phew.

Obviously I can't say anything but it was an emotionally charged day. I want to share it with someone and I can't. Think I am going to find that difficult.
Went for a coffee afterwards with my book , but just couldn't concentrate. Read the first few lines several times and wasn't taking it in. Abandoned that idea and came home.

Be thankful for the life you have, it may not be perfect or full of happiness all the time. Appreciate it. There are a lot of people out there a lot worse off than you.

On a lighter note. Got on the bus this morning more or less at the terminal and as others were getting on they were looking at me. I am obviously not a regular on bus and I am possibly sitting in someones seat! That made me smile :)

Off out tonight to see my friends boys in their school show, a very welcome light hearted evening ahead .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.