Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Goodbye

We have had this truck about eight years and it has been very reliable and I have enjoyed driving it.There is alot of legislation around running a HGV and alot of record keeping along with the introduction of the CPC it has just become more hassle than it is worth.So today I traded it in.
Business is quiet on the sales front.The weather is just to cold.We are busy getting through the production.
I found out that my friend and his wife have split up.They are both nice people and I was surprised and saddened by it.
Life is always changing and as I get older I find I like change less and that I adapt slower and maybe not as well.

The weather is still cold and parts of the country have had snow.No frost forcast for tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.