My group out on the river leam

What an awesome day. Started by again being very quiet due to M being on a very important work call to Singapore. Was picked up at 12 my mum to take A and I to the wave in Coventry, its an indoor water slide centre. The water slides were brilliant especially the one called the rapids I desperately tried to keep up with the energy levels of a 12 year old. Then a quick trip back home before changing to get down to the river leam for a team building session with my research group paddleboarding and kayaking, I think the main aim of the guy leading the session was to get as many of us as possible into the water by knocking us off our boards. I was first in. But absolutely great fun I have an awesome group of students who work for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.