LOVE IN A MIST.

Up at 4.30am and on the canal at 5am, saw the sunrise then headed to the loch. It was really misty, but lovely, and I liked the softness of these swans. My son came over after breakfast and we both cleaned out the pump for the pond which was last done by my husband about five or six years ago, so it was a really dirty job and took over two hours, however it is all back and working and the waterfall is flowing nice and fast.
I have ordered new hedge cutters and my friends came down before I ordered them as he had a voucher, which got nearly £100off the price. I was telling them I had met a man this morning at the loch who had seen the Ospreys again. They were going for a walk there after leaving me. I could not believe it when they phoned to say the Osprey was there and fishing. I could not believe it, so I may be missing tonight as I am hoping to go there tonight to see if I can see it. No doubt I will not be that lucky, but you don't know if you do not try.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.