Hello Honey-suckle.

We don't usually do the food shop on a Friday (too busy) but we decided to go to M & S this morning. My appetite is getting better, but nowhere near what it was. I took a few photos from the car on the way home but because all the hedgerows have overgrown none of them were any good. We mad a slight detour on the way home and stopped off at Ewenny  Post Office and grocery store. They do home made pasties almost as good as J's? I ate half of mine, but J helped me out, which was no hardship for him:-) The trouble is I don't think I want much for our evening meal now. I  might have a slice of pizza and a glass of red because I haven't been drinking any alcohol for the last few weeks. I will probably be dozing in the chair later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.