XSworld

By XSworld

For my daughter..

..the mini-break that has now come to an end (we are on the way home) was for my daughter. We were actually going to the Dolomites, but the weather forecast made us change plans last minute and it was a winning solution. It feels as we have been away for a week -we are relaxed and recharged and we might have difficulty in shaking off the holiday mode once we are back home! Today my daughter just wanted the sea, as this might be the last time this season that she has a dive in it, so we spent the day on a beach in a small village and I didn't touch the camera! So todays photo is actually from yesterday's walk. A dedication to my tough, wonderful and caring daughter that has both the heart and brain in the right place..as we say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.