Walks between the showers – NOT!

Today it has rained on and off all day. I've had three walks and I've got wet on all of them.

Went out at 7.55am and it wasn't raining. 15 mins into my walk and it started to absolutely chuck it down. I got soaked through to my skin and even though Ann had her anorak on, she got pretty wet too.

Went out at 11.15am and it wasn't raining. 15 mins into my walk and it started to absolutely chuck it down. I got soaked through to my skin and even though Ann had her anorak on, she got pretty wet too. However we were headed to the park and after about half an hour it stopped raining. Yay! I found a big stick and I ran around with it for ages.

Went out at 3.45pm and it wasn't raining. 5 mins into my walk and it started to absolutely chuck it down so we both got soaked through to our skin for the third time today.

….....................Apparently I'm not going out again until it's time for my bedtime wee?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.