Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Art Homework

Stripes in The Landscape
Or
Sensory Sensations

Well I think I captured the 2 optional themes here.

I swam late between showers and took this photo after my swim wearing my candy stripe peejay bottoms. I stood on a mound of seaweed washed in by the stormy seas last few days (weather in Ireland is a bit volatile atm) and let the sea come rushing at me. The seaweed has unique texture - oily and calming (I find) and as it was a bit above the breaking waves, the sea surrounded it and didn’t touch it.

I put an extra in to show how nice weather was at 11am in Bray. It is now blowing a hooley, lashing rain and even a bit cold.

I intend to have some delicious food now and watch Sinbad on de telly and of course the commissaire is on tonight. Bella

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.