Wet

Only one way to really describe today. Wet.

We did manage to pop out when the rain was only a drizzle to get coffee and more berries from Barra Berries.

The other week I was having issues charging my camera (i.e. it wouldn’t!). Couldn’t work it out so did a factory reset in case that was an issue. Turns out the two usb cables I had tried obviously weren’t correct but the third one I tried, after the reset, did work. Phew. After the reset I discovered that the camera has a ‘clear image zoom’ setting I wasn’t aware of. Must have disabled it when I first got the camera. According to Sony it gives you an extra 2x zoom without any loss of quality. Tried it today for this photo and I’m impressed by e results. Will have to see how it fairs in other situations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.