eyesoftlens

By eyesoftlens

Singing birds

"Take a moment to stop and listen to the birds singing"

A singing/chirping bird first thing in the morning makes you feel alive and ready to face another beautiful day. 
Woke up to a stunning day, the mountain covered with snow, the sun shining, the air is crisp. Felt like I have springs in my step. I went out last night for couple of hours to play badminton. It was great the legs and the arms flying around on the court, lol should been the shuttlecocks flying, but not having played for such a long while I really enjoy bashing the shuttlecocks around. It was really good to play with some good players. Eventually I got warmer and started playing normal. Slightly stiff this morning but the birds made such a beautiful start to my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.