Sao Paulo in Barcelona

This reminded me of a typical entranceway of a posh SP apartment building.  We're back from our mini break and have done a few tasks...things like the annual company visit to keep unwanted creepy crawlies away, handing in our old router to Movistar, collecting our two on-order external hard drives and changing a too-heavy frying pan Dd birthday pressie for something that her wrists can handle!  The Spanish omelette making test was applied which needs the whole pan to be inverted to turn out the tortilla onto a plate and found not to be met with this otherwise magnificent cooking tool!  Still, the interchange (I had lost the receipt) was completed successfully...the shop assistant's memory was jogged by my reminding her that I had told her it was a 60th BD pressie for my wife and she had exclaimed, 'I hope you've got her something more than a frying pan!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.