Frustrating

Nice morning so we had a drive out to Belvoir for a coffee, sat looking over wonderful views. Lots of people waiting for the castle to open, pleased we weren’t going in.
At 10:20 I had a message saying my delivery would arrive between 10 and 12, we were half an hour away from home and wouldn’t have gone out if I had known, then a message to say delivery successfully made and left in porch, we don’t have a porch.
Got home to parcel on step.
Loved the two tops and jeans and all fit, well I think the jeans did as they still had a massive security tag attached. Spoke to customer services who said take them into a shop and they can remove it or send them back for a refund.
Went out for lovely walk down to the river after lunch, nice to see the boats out again.
Trying to watch something on my iPad and Wi-fi keeps going off.
Bit frustrating but overall a very enjoyable day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.