momcat1

By momcat1

Was it something I said?

I am sure the caspian tern left in a huff because the other two were making fun of her skirts ,um , feathers which were lifting up in the breeze.  There they sat laughing . Rather mean of them I think. ,
 Finding Caspian terns on Tully Lake was a bit of a surprise. The youngster wasn't beyond some begging either though neither of the adults caved in to feed him.
The extra is a dragon fly resting . 
These are a day late because we are at a B and B for 2 nights (just because) and the WIFI did not work yesterday . At all. Suddenly , miraculously tonight  it decided to . So I will be a day behind till I am back at work and miss a day because I get home way too late or have too many other less fun things to do. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.