Snap1t

By Snap1t

Happy Feet

After enduring this virus for over a week and trying all measures to get rid of it myself, I still have a non-stop hacking cough that is not shifting and is keeping me awake all night.

Had a good examination at the doctors this morning and it seems I have tracheitis, which is an inflammation of the trachea (or windpipe).

What a pity that the evening our grandson came to stay overnight, I felt that I couldn't get too close to him, so his grandad was in charge throughout the day today. How Josh actually slept 12.5 hours without waking up to my hideous coughing, I will never know!!

(By the way, he has had a virus himself, as did our granddaughter last week - I wonder where I could have got this from?????).

Once again, an indoor blip, but what a beautiful blip it is - his little 9 month old feet. Shot taken just before he went back home this evening.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.