Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

Fused Deposition Modelling

Woo, fancy words and stuff.

----

Been working on my project whole afternoon, did a bit of work that involved realising how my original measurements were all wrong and had to readjust multiple times. I will probably measure everything again tomorrow before sending out all the models to be made as it will be the third time and this costs money!

Later joined Axel and Ali who were working on some really fun stuff (read: not), and all I did was distract them for a bit.

I seem to always eat chicken for dinner, I think I'll need to stop eating it for a while.

----

Shot is meh, just the cheapo 3D printer I'm working on while being surrounded by all the expensive ones that I am not allowed to touch. Not that I'm complaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.