Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Forrest Flowers

Playing around with a multiple exposure of an ICM with a straight shot. The title is because Guy said they looked as if they were in a forrest.

After church this morning we drove across to Saltburn for a brunch together with friends. Unfortunately we weren't blessed with the wonderful weather we had on Monday when we were last there. There was a thick sea fret which was only just beginning to clear when we left.

I decided we should walk through the valley gardens to the car which meant walking down the steep hill (we started at about one third of the way down) and then back up another series of steps and steep paths.

One good thing is that I don't need to cook dinner this evening but I still need to go for a short walk to get the last 3,000 steps to be on target. I reached half a million steps yesterday, which was my original target for the 3 months. I will carry on now and hope to get to 1 million steps by the end of the challenge on September 30th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.