Day 5 In The Big Brother House...

My Dear Princess and Dear Friends,

Caro has had security cameras fitted around the house. 

As you can see, we now have a bird's eye view (almost literally) of the back garden.

The cameras are connected VIA SCIENCE to my phone. Consequently, I was at work today and got a notification that someone had been spotted at the back door. I checked out the footage of this momentous event and saw Caro letting Jasper out. 

I told her this, and she replied with a picture of a very dodgy looking man (me) leaving the house this morning.

And the security system went NUTS when I came home tonight. It sent me about five messages. 

So if them "Ocean's 11" blokes come around to nick our sandwiches, we shall be prepared.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.