1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Any ideas?

Watering the trees at Ray’s today I saw this but have no idea what tree it is. Ray’s dementia is stripping her if all her knowledge, so she couldn’t remember the name of it to tell me.

We later had a big argybargy over the hosepipe I was using to water a tree I’d mulched ( as per Ray’s instructions ). I was to leave the water running whilst I put some feed in the alpaca’s stable. When I returned to the pipe, Ray was standing in the yard with part of it, soaked to the skin. She was in a nightie and dressing gown, I might add …

Of course it was all my fault because the hosepipe was in the wrong place and I hadn’t connected it properly and… and … and … no point asking her why she’d interfered with it, just had to take the tongue lashing.

Luckily I have a few days off now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.