Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Juno

I had my regular chiropractic appointment this morning and, as I was early, I decided to walk along the path by the River Tees to pass the time. I have often blipped this scene before but this is the first time I have seen this colourful boat on the river.

Been busy for the rest of the day but did manage to get my step quota done. The chiropractor said she was impressed with my efforts and that she thought I looked really well and my posture had improved. My treatment is just 'maintenance' and she thought I could leave a little longer before the next appointment. I guess this is telling me I will have to carry on with taking an hour's walk every day even when the challenge is over. Hope I am still up for it when we get to the cold, wet, winter's days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.