Garden Flowers

Went out early (for me) this morning walking round to the shop for some coffee. I like the cappuccino sachets and my online shop at the weekend didn’t have any. Quite a few bits and pieces seem to be missing at the moment from the shelves.
Anyway, I had one left for first coffee today, but it’s about 50/50 which one I  enjoy the most - the first one of the day, or the one I have after morning dog walk. So at half eight this morning, after first coffee, I went to the local shop and made sure I had one for after dog walk too.
Rest of the day spent in the office mostly, so this evening I wandered into the garden and cut some grasses and flowers and put together this little arrangement.
Three busy days in the office this week so far, so out and about tomorrow for some errands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.