SEEDY

I love the shapes of these seed heads. I grabbed a quick walk during a major dismantling of my office to turn it into a sitting room / study. A sofa-bed should be arriving tomorrow and I've been happily throwing out all sorts of work-connected stuff, and wonder which charity shop might welcome a big box of office stationery and old software manuals.

The vague seediness I've been feeling is still hanging about - possibly related to the amount of dust I've been raising and also something unpleasant going on underneath one of my crowned molars which won't be seen for another couple of weeks, unless it turns into an emergency before my dentist gets back from holiday. I'm trying to ignore it, but I suspect it's not helping the way I'm feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.