It's My Birthday

I wasn't into my birthday this year but my neighbour Andrew feels a birthday must have a cake and so he made me one, in fact two so the forester and I can have one each.  The forester took the photo and we were all laughing at what the cakes look like if you have that kind of imagination.  It was very sweet of him and it does make the day feel more special. 
I think we are now up to 21 Covid cases but the best news is they have tracked it back to case one.  A passenger on a plane from Sydney who went to managed isolation but  then became ill with Covid and went to hospital and is still there.  Now just to link those events to the people in the cluster.  The close contacts are at 1000 people.       We will find out tomorrow if some of the country can come out of lock down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.