My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Another sunset

What a day.. What a day.. For my internship me and another collega had to go to 'Herveld' a small village far away from my hometown. You can only get there by bus, but the bus only drives once a hour and with a capacity of 8 people..... When we get out of the bus we had to walk for 5 minutes, that is what the routeplanner said... But it actually was 30 minutes!! When we were walking we saw some other busstops we could take on our way back, they were 5 minutes walking.. =P The only thing we did today was putting data into a big selectionlist, it was a lot of effort to complete this list..

But, now it's weekend for me :'D!! It started with this beautiful sunset! Tomorrow I go to Amsterdam, I'm looking forward to it! This evening I am at my grandma, watching a movie.


Day 80

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.