TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Hairdressers.

I’ve never quite experienced a day like it I am pretty sure.
Arrived at the in-laws and there was tears. Got to try and sort that.
Arrived at the hairdresser and then I had to sort out how to pay for an Irish toll fee when I have never been on the road?!?
Collected the girls and off to see LB. taught chicken how to check tyre pressure and then we finally had our ears pierced.
Back to deal with a real big drama which didn’t go well between LB & SA. Shocking.
Late home and just basically replayed most of the day to deal with how perplexing everything is and what on earth to do next.

House news isn’t brill. Lots of lies I think being told and the danger of a collapsed chain. Knew I shouldn’t have started collecting boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.