imagejen

By jennyg

Looking Up

After a very distressing morning trying to sort out my pain medication that has taken over a week with different phone calls to the surgery and the Palliative Nurse emailing the surgery several times and them not taking any notice, I think I will soon have the drugs I had ordered as I nearly had run out. All this I could do without, at least I am very with it, cannot imagine what happens to the poor patients that need these drugs that are not well enough to sort it out.

A couple I know were very helpful, this after I had done all the phoning the surgery,  and suggested we went over to Tehidy for half and hour for a bit of a walk, they were so much help just being there and it was great to be able to go for a little walk.

This little chap we saw on the walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.