HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Tidying Up

Been busy on another car seat blanket with lots of colour changes today. I love the tidying up part that most knitters or crocheters hate but I find it very therapeutic.

Daughter Number 1 has gone to Cornwall to see Sam. Its the 1st time she's seen his new house and the 3rd time Sam has seen his baby Nephew. Iv been sent a constant supply of beautiful pictures today and it seems Baby M inherits his head shape from his Uncle!!!

I'm thinking of setting another Blip Challenge for September. I did them years ago and really enjoyed all the participation so if you would like to send me some suggestions, I'll happily try and add them to my growing list of words!!! I'm also going to Challenge myself to just using my big camera instead of easy phone blips all the time!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.