The Guardian

This young fellow looks like he's poised to poke any other hummie that dares to share his feeder, and since he spends most of his time chasing others away, I think that's exactly what he's doing.  There's a lot of chattering and fluttering going on.

I spent a fair amount of my day inside an MRI tube on the order of my doctor who's trying to figure out what's going on with my back.  I'm hoping the results will tell him something that will help get the pain under control.  It's the kind of pain that's like having a toothache -- a dull, relentless ache that nothing seems to diminish other than sitting down which I don't fancy doing all day.  I'll get the results next week and I'm hoping for good news, or at least a treatment plan that'll calm things down.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.