Name that cushion.

I ordered these from Etsy they support independent business. Xmas presents for our grandchildren. One likes gaming and the other photography. We took treats to Demelza and brother and sister. It is her brothers birthday tomorrow. I normally bake a cake but when we were at Aldi yesterday I noticed they sell party cakes so I bought one for him.then popped to the chemist in Helston to pick up H repeat prescription. I joined the queue of about twelve outside has only three in at one time.a couple of men said this is like queuing to go to the cinema on a Saturday morning when kids.then said about the government cutting pension and no longer free tv licence. Then running down the council saying we pay enough council tax and they don't cut the grass so often everywhere is a mess what are they doing with the money. So that was the morning entertainment while standing outside the chemist. By the time I came out there was another long queue. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.