strange things in the garden

If you aren't a gardener this might be a bit of a mystery.

A busy day which started off with heavy snow. Fortunately it didn't last and I was actually able to get the washing out and almost dry.
I went for a run and my breathing is improving at last and then off to have a laser scan of my retinas, which was another part of the research project I volunteered for and had the MRI scan.
Then into town to deal with various money matters (and lunch) and buying a few things, followed by a visit to Hobbycraft for some stuff for the craft group.
In all this I'd forgotten to take the camera so back home it was a quick visit to the garden between renewed snow showers and this evening I've been editting the community newsletter and have still to do the ironing - should sleep well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.