It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

This Is Where I Want To Walk Mum!.....

Phew.....I am on the caffiene and headache pills as I have spent two hours creating another image I have wanted to do for ages!
I started with 3 seperate images. The first 2 I had to edit and merge before I could even start with the final image!
Diesel dog was a super star...after a bit of acting training!
Anyway...two hours later I came out of my concentration with this. I am quite happy with it as I thought Id made a boob halfway through...but I got away with it.
For my last one like this I got 65 stars...and 3 Favs .....Im really hoping to get a few more as I put more effort in this one with much more to do :-)

I hope you like Thank you in advance Blip..lovlies :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.