Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Excavator on a hill

Got early from work today, cooked some food and have wasted lots of time on computer, again. And watched War is my sheppard video by Exodus. Several times (might fit into category "wasting my time on computer":) Though it's a great song).

Saw this excavator on a hill couple of hundred metres from my home when coming from work. Considered skipping a blip today, because the pic's a bit dull. If the weather was sunny when I took the photo (as it's now) I could've shot it as a silhoette which would've made it more interesting. Now the excavator's been moved further so I can't shoot it without climbing the hill. And I don't have time for that now, since I wasted lots of time on computer:)

P.S: I dislike the de-focused branch in the middle of the pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.