See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Butterflies and Blue Skies

................ Well I’ve made to 9 years of blipping.........I have missed a few days out along the way and almost given up once or twice but I’m too addicted to it to walk away. The last few weeks have been the most difficult, following an M.E. relapse after a covid jab, where each day is an effort but I’m still plodding on in the hope that things will get better :-)
Many thanks to those of you who continue to follow me even though I’m really dreadful at keeping up these days .......your supportive comments are a real boost when I’m having an awful day and very much appreciated........ I would have given up long ago without you all  ;-))
Plus the usual huge thank you to everyone at Blip Central who make it all possible..... you’re all stars.

This is a collection of the prettiest blips taken in the last month ...... to go with the lovely sunny day today :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.