aging hippy

By aginghippy

And today's moral is ???

Sometimes it's better to be lucky than good .............

This baby hawk just caught my eye and I was able to get off a few quick shots as I was photographing a fire hydrant. [ of course you were, douglas. what else would you have been blipping ! ]
The quality is not great because of the hi grain and also the photograph has been cropped by about 60% but I still thought it worth blipping for you..
Mind you I can blip the fire hydrant again tomorrow but I don't think the baby hawk would be quite so amenable.

douglas


ps douglas's daftest pun of the decade .....
re yesterday's comments about my one legged robin doing stretching and yoga exercises just goes to show that yoga's definitely for the birds .. dada !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.