Return to the North

By Viking

Looking up

I headed to Leeds today to do the dinosaur trail with my friend and my surrogate grandson M. For the summer Leeds have a series of articulated dinosaurs in display around the city centre which are proving to be a great attraction for kids and parents alike. M had seen them a couple of weeks ago so he was much more interested in the car type rides etc but us grown ups enjoyed them :-)
Was going to blip M but I looked up and saw the roof of the Corn Exchange and decided that it had to be my blip instead.

All in all an absolutely fab day with great company (got to see another good friend later in the afternoon too) but god am I knackered - keeping track of a nearly 3 year old is tough going :-))) Gold medal to his Gra Gra for doing it every week:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.