Rags1949

By marlene1949

BasilOn The Window Ledge/Migraine Again Grrrrrrrrr

I had another migraine yesterday but this time it started while i was driving on my way to the Watermead for a walk
The blind spots came and as i was driving i was desperately looking for somewhere to stop then came the flashing lights i made it to a local park and stopped and laid down on the back seat
i set my phone for 30 minutes and when the alarm went off my vision was ok but the headache had started
So I drove home very slowly and went to bed
Feeling a lot better today i just have the migraine hangover[just like an excess booze hangover it usually lasts a day or two]
So i may go out on foot later for a walk to try and clear my head
Second migraine in less than a week.....not good.......
But
I'm not taking my meds for it as i'm trying to cut down on medication so see how that works out 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.