My new project…

After reading up about Abstract Minimalist yesterday I decided to  try this out as my new project. It’s not as easy as it looks because getting an object isolated with a plain background isn’t as easy as it sounds when just walking into town. I loved this St Peter Port Daisy growing horizontally along the wall so that is today’s blip.
I then carried on into town and managed to surreptitiously snap a friend. For a few years now we’ve been playing a sort of stalk Robin game. Robin works for a laundry and has a town round so is often seen around town as I am. But he can’t always move fast if he’s carrying a sack of washing. About 3 years ago I accidentally bumped into Robin with  my whole Urban Photography Group. We were halfway up a flight of steps so he had nowhere to hide. So about 10 people took his pic! The last time I met him; a couple of weeks ago, he snapped me without me noticing. But I got him today!

Then I walked around the corner and bumped into GuernseyGirl so we had a spontaneous Blipmeet and put the world to rights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.