Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

andy murray and winking john collins

Ashamed to admit I've only seen dad play competitive table tennis twice, this time I saw him play in Aberdeen but I have that same kind of jinx thing going on...when I watch Andy Murray and Scotland's international football games they lose, when I don't, they win. Same for dad, he had won all his morning games, me and the kids arrive and he loses two in a row, we leave, he wins them all. Here he is on the left, and on Saturday 23rd he heads for the national assessment centre in Edinburgh again for the latest trials for the 2013 international team. I'm sure he'll be fine, he captained last year and was a team member the years before that, oh, and I won't be watching so he'll definately do just fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.