Jaxter

By Jaxter46

A tasty breakfast

Just one of the little girlies along the old railway track in Greenfield Valley, they are so friendly. I'll have to remember to take some carrots along next time. I was hoping to get a nice bit of aahhhhhhh today, the lady at the farm thinks she is in foal (that would be the horse and not her) haha, and if so could be anytime. Sadly not today so you get breckie

I've had a nice unexpected day off today, my morning was cancelled and there was nothing else in my diary for today so I took a holiday.

Fantastic, I've spent the day continuing with the digging and levelling, it's nearly done now and is looking good.

I've nearly finished all the college work, only two pieces of work to complete now. So I'm back on track.

Will catch up with a few comments shortly, I'm just back blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.